Search found 20 matches

by MichaelB
Thu Apr 14, 2022 10:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Cranborne ride 17th April - please notify us
Replies: 16
Views: 565

Re: Cranborne ride 17th April - please notify us

I would like to join medium too please as it’ll be my 1st ride since Boxing Day. Thank you
by MichaelB
Sun Dec 26, 2021 2:46 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Boxing Day Ride Ashurst (Happy Cheese 10am (26/12)
Replies: 8
Views: 1385

Re: Boxing Day Ride Ashurst (Happy Cheese 10am (26/12)

Hi guys and gals,

Just wanna say thanks for you support and patience.
Managed to Mike the 6.4 miles I needed to get home.
It would be great if someone can share that route we did as it was something I enjoyed.

I trust everyone else was safe and well. Have a happy Boxing Day.

Michael
by MichaelB
Sat Dec 25, 2021 7:23 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Boxing Day Ride Ashurst (Happy Cheese 10am (26/12)
Replies: 8
Views: 1385

Re: Boxing Day Ride Ashurst (Happy Cheese 10am (26/12)

I should be there to ride in the morning. Thanks
by MichaelB
Thu Dec 16, 2021 7:43 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Winchester South, Garnier Road Ride 19th Dec
Replies: 11
Views: 1826

Re: Winchester South, Garnier Road Ride 19th Dec

Medium for me please
by MichaelB
Fri Dec 03, 2021 8:24 am
Forum: General
Topic: Boltons Bench Ride & Christmas Lunch 5th December
Replies: 15
Views: 2828

Re: Boltons Bench Ride & Christmas Lunch 5th December

Put me down for ride only please.
by MichaelB
Sat Nov 20, 2021 1:16 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Whiteparish Ride 21st November
Replies: 16
Views: 3124

Re: Whiteparish Ride 21st November

I would like to join please. Medium ride
by MichaelB
Sat Sep 25, 2021 9:13 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Hatchet Moor Ride 26th September
Replies: 16
Views: 4749

Re: Hatchet Moor Ride 26th September

count me in please, sorry it late
by MichaelB
Thu Aug 12, 2021 4:42 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 1914

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Aug

Sorry, have to cancel as I won’t make it in time tonight.
by MichaelB
Wed Aug 11, 2021 10:10 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Aug
Replies: 5
Views: 1914

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 12th Aug

and me
by MichaelB
Thu Aug 05, 2021 6:07 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August
Replies: 4
Views: 1671

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August

Hi, here my mobile number for future contact in event of this happening cos I’m here in pub waiting :D
by MichaelB
Wed Aug 04, 2021 10:18 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August
Replies: 4
Views: 1671

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 5th August

should be able to make it too
by MichaelB
Wed Jul 21, 2021 8:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka Thursday 22nd July
Replies: 3
Views: 1695

Re: Tikka Thursday 22nd July

please put me down for this one and see you tomorrow.
Thanks
Michael
by MichaelB
Fri Jul 16, 2021 9:52 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled
Replies: 2
Views: 1287

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 15th July Cancelled

sorry, fail off my bike last sunday and didn't want to risk a hard night time ride. should be able to make it next thursday
by MichaelB
Fri Jul 09, 2021 9:19 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July
Replies: 4
Views: 1791

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July

thanks for the ride guys, really enjoyed it and look forward to the next one
by MichaelB
Tue Jul 06, 2021 10:00 pm
Forum: General
Topic: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July
Replies: 4
Views: 1791

Re: Tikka ride Thurs 8th July

managed to get some extra air in my front forks, so i can join this one now.
see you thursday